False Rape Accusations are a wonderful thing Just ask Catherine Comins, then assistant dean of student life at Vassar:

“Comins stated that men who are unjustly accused can sometimes gain from the experience. ‘They have a lot of pain, but it is not a pain that I would necessarily have spared them. I think it ideally initiates a process of self-exploration. ‘How do I see women?’ ‘If I didn’t violate her, could I have?’ ‘Do I have the potential to do to her what they say I did?’ Those are good questions.'”

Perhaps Luke Harwood had the opportunity for some self reflection as his teeth entered the back of his throat. I do hope so, because I would hate for the lessons of this false accusation to be lost on him. Could he have violated this woman? Perhaps it created within him a process of self exploration while his face was being kicked in so hard it shattered his facial bones. It may have been difficult for him to concentrate, however, over the sound of his false accuser’s sister, Emma Hall who (and I quote) “cackled over the two hour assault”.

I just hope he had time to thoughtfully consider how his actions, had he actually committed them, would’ve made some poor girl feel. Before a boot came down on his head so hard his head “popped like a marshmallow where his brain came out”.

THANKFULLY this eighteen year old father of one was only brutally murdered. The real victim here, of course, is the false accuser. That poor girl will have to live the rest of her life knowing her lies killed someone. So, Feminists, of course, will sympathize with her. Poor girl.

Once again Feminists will deflect and defer and tell us all this has absolutely nothing to do with Feminism. Nothing to do with misandry.

And they’ll have the audacity to forget about this tomorrow and then spew on and on about “rape culture” and how everyone tolerates rapists…

They’ll never own this. They can’t. But it’s all theirs.

