This post will be short I am glad MSNBC was shut down it needed to be served its ass on a platter. A question I am always wondering is have humans been responsible with our technology. Specifically in the information age, we have unlimited amounts of data mostly cats being cute, but when it comes to finding out what is going on in the world around us its nearly impossible without it being covered in biased opinions you have a better chance at finding a unicorn than you do have a news source. MSNBC and FOXNews well there you have two sides of the same coin idiots. I mean there isn’t a single news source or article that doesn’t have an opinion with it. I am biased but the thing is I am not a journalist! I never took the oath of integrity unlike everyone on TV. Then again anyone can be a journalist in their mind through something called blogging. I mean the Huffington post is a blog site not a news agency yet it gets called that be everyone! I mean if humans have squandered the information age’s gifts its not wasting time looking at ninja cat its the fact we have a generation of self declared journalists.